何塞·內。

何塞·尼·米拉·埃斯皮諾薩

古巴,1959 年。西班牙 1995 年。美國 2010 年。

他於 1959 年出生於古巴哈瓦那,在 1979 年至 1989 年期間擔任過工匠藝術家、紡織品設計師、商業攝影師、建築繪圖員、建築技術員和土木設計師之後,開始擔任攝影記者。總的來說,他是自學成才,但擁有綜合攝影學位,土木設計師和技術人員,負責建築的編程和工程預算。

他的攝影作品在古巴、西班牙、美國和國際的國內比賽中獲得了 80 多項認可、榮譽和獎項,其中最近突出了評審團 TOP 5 精選書籍紀錄片。東京國際攝影獎。 TIFA, 2020. 日本;中性密度攝影獎(ND 2020); PX3 - 巴黎攝影獎。 2020 年;國際攝影獎(IPA 2018、2019 和 2020);莫斯科國際攝影獎。 (MIFA 2019 和 2020);布達佩斯國際攝影獎(BIFA 2019 和 2020);倫敦國際創意大賽。 (LICC 2018 和 2020)和國際單色攝影獎(Book 2018)等。

他的圖像已在世界各地的 100 多個集體和個人展覽中展出。在佛羅里達州攝影藝術博物館等空間,坦帕;東南攝影博物館代托納;拉丁裔博物館,奧馬哈,內布拉斯加州;里士滿音樂廳 / The Menil Collections,休斯敦;加州洛杉磯唐尼藝術博物館;多米尼加共和國聖多明各美術博物館; INAH 照片庫,墨西哥帕丘卡;奎昆喬 坦博 博物館, 和平。 玻利維亞; 博物館   韋爾瓦。 西班牙;

Umorismo 博物館、San Antonio de los Baños 和古巴哈瓦那國家美術博物館;意大利托斯卡諾攝影檔案館;古巴照片庫; VI 和 VII 國際 雙年展  藝術 (SIART 09  SIART 11) 和西班牙巴塞羅那的特里斯坦·芭芭拉 (Tristán Barbarà) 以及美洲和歐洲的其他空間。

他的作品可以在永久收藏中找到,例如東南攝影代托納博物館;賓夕法尼亞州帕默藝術博物館,德克薩斯州休斯頓美術博物館;利哈伊大學美術館/博物館運營,伯利恆,賓夕法尼亞州。瓊斯母親國際,紀錄片攝影基金。美國舊金山。托斯卡諾攝影檔案館,意大利;墨西哥帕丘卡國家攝影博物館;拉比達大學,韋爾瓦。西班牙;世界新聞攝影基金會。荷蘭;法蘭克福論壇照片。德國; Fondazione Opera Campana dei Caduti-Rovereto。意大利 。;古巴照片庫; SIART Biennial Collection - Bolivia 和 Editions Tristán Barbarà,巴塞羅那,西班牙,以及美洲和歐洲的其他地方。

入選各種目錄,包括“當代拉丁美洲攝影的批判方法”。1991 年。西班牙; Canto a La Realidad:拉丁美洲攝影 1860-1993。瑞士人; “古巴攝影,1959-1992”,1993。柏林。德國; “Fotofest´94。島上的當代攝影,1980 年至今”美國休斯頓;“古巴攝影 100 年”。1998 年。馬德里;“回憶:20 世紀的古巴視覺藝術。”2004;“我們最不忠實:古巴藝術的批判性敘事(1993-2005)和“在古巴的陽光下(1930-2016)”Throckmorton Fine Art. 紐約. 美國 2016 年等。

 

嘉賓擔任第十一屆國際選拔委員會委員

(2017)和第十二(2019)版,佛羅倫薩國際當代藝術雙年展,意大利佛羅倫薩。

在反射,藝術競賽(PTSA)中作為攝影作品志願者。奧林匹亞高中。在課程 (2012 - 2013) 和 (2013 - 2014) 中。佛羅里達州奧蘭多。用途

José Ney.

Jose ney mila espinosa.

Cuba, 1959. Spain 1995. EEUU 2010.

He was born in 1959 in Havana, Cuba and began working as a Photojournalist after having been an Artisan artist, textile Designer, commercial Photographer, architectural Draftsman, construction Technician and civil Designer from 1979 to 1989. In general, is self-taught, but with a Degree in Comprehensive Photography, Civil Designer and Technician in programming and works budgets of the construction.

His photographic work has received more than 80 recognitions, honors and awards in national competitions in Cuba, Spain, the United States and internationally, in which the JURY TOP 5 SELECTION Book-Documentary has recently been highlighted. Tokyo International Photo Awards. TIFA, 2020. Japan; the Neutral Density photography awards (ND 2020); PX3 - Prix de la Photographie, Paris. 2020; International Photography Awards (IPA 2018, 2019 and 2020); Moscow International Photo Awards. (MIFA 2019 and 2020); Budapest International Photo Awards (BIFA 2019 and 2020); London International Creative Competition. (LICC 2018 and 2020) and the International Monochrome Photo Awards (Book 2018) among others.

His images have been presented in more than 100 collective and individual exhibitions around the world. In spaces like The Florida Museum of Photographic Arts, Tampa; Southeast Museum of Photography Daytona; Latino Museum, Omaha, Nebraska; Richmond Hall / The Menil Collections, Houston; Downey Museum of Art, Los Angeles, California; Museum of Fine Arts of Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic; INAH Photo Library, Pachuca, Mexico; Quirquincho  Tambo  Museum,  La Paz.  Bolivia;  Museum   of  Huelva.  Spain;

Umorismo Museum, San Antonio de los Baños and National Museum of Fine Arts of Havana, Cuba; Photographic Archive Toscano, Italy; Photo library of Cuba; VI and VII International  Biennial  of  Art  (SIART 09  and  SIART 11) and Editions Tristán Barbarà, Barcelona, Spain among other spaces in America and Europe.

His work can be found in permanent collections such as the Southeast Museum of Photography Daytona; Palmer Museum of Art, Pennsylvania, Museum of Fine Arts, Houston, Texas; Lehigh University Art Galleries / Museum Operation, Bethlehem, PA. Mother Jones International, Fund for Documentary Photog. San Francisco, USA. Toscano Photographic Archive, Italy; National Museum of Photography, Pachuca, Mexico; University of La Rabida, Huelva. Spain; World Press Photo Foundation. Holland; Photograph Forum Frankfurt. Germany; Fondazione Opera Campana dei Caduti- Rovereto. Italy.; Photo Library of Cuba; SIART Biennial Collection - Bolivia and Editions Tristán Barbarà, Barcelona, Spain, among others in America and Europe.

Selected for various catalogs including ¨Critical Approach to Current Latin American Photography.¨ 1991. Spain; Canto a La Realidad: Latin American Photography 1860-1993. Swiss; "Cuban Photography, 1959-1992", 1993. Berlin. Germany; "Fotofest´94. Contemporary Photography from the Island, 1980 to the Present ”Houston. USA; ¨100 Years of Cuban Photography.¨ 1998. Madrid; ¨Memorias: Cuban Visual Arts of the 20th Century.¨ 2004; ¨We the Most Unfaithful: Critical Narratives on Cuban Art (1993-2005) ¨ and “Under the Cuban Sun (1930-2016)” Throckmorton Fine Art. New York. USA 2016, among others.

 

Guest as Member of the International Selection Committee of the XI

(2017) and in the XII (2019) Edition, Florence International Biennial of Contemporary Art. Florence, Italy.

Volunteer as a Photography Jues at Reflections, Art Contest (PTSA). Olympia High School. In the Course (2012 - 2013) and in (2013 - 2014). Orlando, Florida. USA

© 2014 by José Ney Collections